Watch Henry Cavill’s ‘Man of Steel’ Workout Video… SHIRTLESS!

After seeing the oh so popular ‘Man of Steel’ movie, I just couldn’t seem to get enough of Superman himself, British actor Henry Cavill. I literally walked out of the theater amazed that a man that beautiful walks the face of this earth! Now, I’m not sure if it was his chiseled jaw or his beautiful green eyes that wheeled me in but the moment I saw him on the big screen, I couldn’t seem to take my eyes off of him.

So ladies, if you are looking for a little eye candy then this article is for YOU!

The gorgeous 30-year-old actor is featured in a new video by the National Guard where he show cases how he got into shape for the biggest role of his career… Superman. Now if this doesn’t inspire you to push your own limits, I don’t know what will.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

