Shia LaBeouf is a Single Man Once Again!

Photo Credit: Just Jared Jr.

Photo Credit: Just Jared Jr.

For those who may know anything about me, probably know exactly why I would love a story about this man. For you readers who don’t I’ll go ahead and fill you in. Shia LaBeouf is my ultimate celebrity crush… and yes, I have NO SHAME in admitting it!

So when word got out that he and Karolyn Pho, his girlfriend of two years, split up, I’m sure you can all imagine how oh so excited I was.

But what was the reasoning behind this tremendous, I mean heartbreaking, breakup?

According to a source of Us Weekly, the former Even Stevens star called things off between he and Pho “a while ago.” But word on the street is that there had been trouble in paradise ever since Shia agreed to star in the very sexy movie Nymphomaniac, where he is expected to perform actual sex scenes. And for Pho, she wasn’t too fond of the idea. “Karolyn doesn’t want him having sex with somebody else -– simple. She’s begged Shia to ask Lars if it’s possible to make the scenes appear real, rather than shoot them real.”

The 26-year-old actor met his ex-girlfriend back in 2011 after spending an evening at a karaoke bar in Los Angeles.

But of course when one door closes, another opens. And unfortunately for girls like myself who fancy Mr. LaBeouf, he has been spotted out and about with his 19-year-old Nymphomaniac co-star Mia Goth…

…Typical!

One of these days I’ll get the chance to meet him!

Leave a Reply

