Harry Styles Talks Sex: ‘I Was Scared I Got the Girl Pregnant’

All eyes are on Harry Styles as UK’s OK Magazine got up close and VERY personal with him.

One Direction’s very own ladies man has never been one to be shy when it comes to talking about women and his love for them. But now the 18-year-old opened up about his very first time having sex and the pregnancy scare that came a long with it.

Photo Credit: Irish Central

Photo Credit: Irish Central

“The first time I had sex, I was scared I got the girl pregnant,” Styles admitted to the OK! magazine. “And that was despite the fact we were safe. Luckily, we were fine.”

Just because he may be labeled as the ‘womanizer’ of the group, Styles is in no way ready for little curly haired babies running around. “I would never risk not wearing a condom,” he added. “It’s too much of a risk… If you’re not ready for a child, then don’t risk it.”

What else did young Harry open up about?

The older women that have come in and out of his life of course like Caroline Flacn and DJ Lucy Horobin who are both 32-years-old.

“I don’t necessarily just look at women who are older,” he said. “I like girls my own age as well.”

He even confessed that he wouldn’t mind dating even older women saying, ““Anything up to my mum’s age. She’s 44.”

In an earlier interview, Styles made a confession that made headlines everywhere.

“I wouldn’t say I’m girl crazy, because that makes me sound like a bit of a womanizer,” Styles said. “That isn’t really me.”

“But I am quite flirty. Maybe I’m too flirty.”

So what do you think of Harry’s sexy ways? Sound off below.

2 thoughts on “Harry Styles Talks Sex: ‘I Was Scared I Got the Girl Pregnant’

Leave a Reply

