Does Harry Styles Want to Shave Off His Luscious Locks?

Photo Credit: 4TNZ

Photo Credit: 4TNZ

Harry Styles has girls from all ages flocking to his every move but who can blame them all? With that cheeky smile and perfectly quaffed hair it’s kind of hard not to fall for One Direction’s very own heartthrob.

But Styles has confessed that he is ready for a very drastic make-over.

The 18-year-old has vowed to cut off his signature curly locks for charity of course.

When Channel 4’s Freshly Squeezed asked whether or not the 1D star would ditch his curls his shocking response was a yes:

“Yes I would,’ he confessed . ‘If I raised enough money then yeah… for Children In Need.”

As much as every directioner loves Harry’s curls, you have to admit… that’s the most precious response ever!

But there is just one thing holding him back from getting a buzz cut.

In an interview with Radio 1 DJ, Nick Grimshaw, Styles said his management was against the idea.

“I want to shave my hair off and no-one will really let me,” he told the new breakfast show host.

“Everyone’s telling me not to do it. My argument is, like, I think my popularity is in my face, and not my hair.”

How do you think Harry will look without his famous curls? Comment below letting us know.

 

 

Leave a Reply

