One Direction’s Harry Styles Admits He’s Too Flirty

Photo Credit: Yahoo

Photo Credit: Yahoo

One Direction’s Harry Styles seems to have a disease. A disease that only women have the power of curing… And lucky for him, millions of girls from all ages are willing to give him a dose of their own medicine!

So what is it that the 18-year-old heartthrob has come down with…

It looks like a serious case of the flirts and Styles will be the first one to admit he has a problem!

The worlds most famous curly haired singer admitted to Seventeen Magazine in a recent interview:

“I’m maybe too flirty. But I’m an 18-year-old boy, and I like to have fun! I wouldn’t say I’m girl crazy, because that makes me sound like a bit of a womaniser. That isn’t really me.”

Harry hasn’t been holding anything back when it comes to rumors surrounding him and his wild night life.

In an interview with Fabulous Magazine he confessed:

 ”I like having fun but it’s nice to just wake up in your own bed isn’t it? I think I’ve got my head screwed on. I do have a lot of fun but I’m not half as busy as I’m made out to be, that’s for sure. I’m doing stuff that every other 18-year- old lad is going but it gets written about.”

Styles has been linked to some of UK’s infamous women. Starting with his most notorious hook up with 32-year-old TV presenter Caroline Flack. He was then linked to 32-year-old DJ Lucy Horobin, 37-year old Aussie singer Natalie Imbruglia, and even a hand full of girls his own age such as Cara Delevingne and Pixie Geldof.

Well, it seems as though Harry is just ‘living while he’s young’ hoping one day he will find that one girl he can settle down with.

So what do you think of Harry’s flirty ways? Comment below letting us know!

One thought on “One Direction’s Harry Styles Admits He’s Too Flirty

Leave a Reply

