Kristen Stewart Reveals The Reason Behind Her Frown: “I’m a Miserable C**t”

Photo Credit: Marie Claire

Photo Credit: Marie Claire

In a recent interview with Balenciaga designer Nicolas Ghesquiere in the latest issue of Marie Claire UK, the 22-year-old Twilight star revealed the reason why she isn’t always a happy camper.

In her very own words, Stewart shockingly admitted: “I’m a miserable c**t.”

Whoa! Does Kristen Stewart kiss her mother with that mouth…? And even worse, Robert Pattinson?

So what else did the actress reveal during her interview?

“I’m not sure if I’m most happy when I’m comfortable and content or when I’m pushing myself to the limits. There are such different versions of happy. And I really appreciate both.”

Now I don’t know about any of you, but if Robert Pattinson gave me a second chance after a cheating scandal, I would be my happiest around him!

Even though she always comes across to be mad at the world in photographs, she notes that she wouldn’t know what she would have done without the entertainment industry.

When asked what she would have done if she wasn’t in show business she responded saying, “I’d probably go back to school, read a lot and figure out what I should do.”

Kristen’s love life has once again been making headlines recently as rumors about herself and Robert Pattinson  are rekindling their relationship.

2 thoughts on “Kristen Stewart Reveals The Reason Behind Her Frown: “I’m a Miserable C**t”

Leave a Reply

