Harry Styles Gets Bedroom Advice from ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’

Harry Styles is defining his ‘ladies man’ title of One Direction by doing some research on E L James oh so erotic novel, Fifty Shades of Grey.

The 18-year-old heartthrob confessed to The Sun, “I haven’t bought it. But a female friend of mine was forcing me to read it out to her the other day.”

Photo Credit: coolspotters

Photo Credit: coolspotters

So what are Styles thoughts towards the infamous book?

“They were like, ‘Just borrow this,’ and I was like, ‘Hmmm’. It seems interesting. I could probably learn from it, I don’t know. I feel like it’s an educational and interesting read.”

Despite having luck with the ladies, he wanted the public to know one thing… he is NOT a womanizer!

“I’m not quite as I’m made out to be. I have friends who are girls and sometimes even if I give them a lift home I’m ‘dating them’, or whatever. It’s fine, I have a lot of fun.”

But when he’s not too busy learning some new bedroom tips, Styles can be spotted adding to his tattoo collection. Over the weekend, Harry got tatted up… AGAIN!

It was Twitter where photos of young Styles showed off not only a pair of comedy and tragedy masks, a bird cage, and the letters ‘SMCL,’ but also his body!

The letter’s ‘SMCL’ has left fans wondering what exactly they stand for. While some believe it stands for ‘Smile more, cry later,’ others think the letters stand for Simon Cowell, who started One Direction in 2011 after being on the X Factor.

In other One Direction news, the guys newest single ‘Live While We’re Young’ is No. 2 on iTunes. The groups sophomore album, ‘Take Me Home’ will hit stores everywhere Nov. 13.

Leave a Reply

